Skip to main content
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

​Name Title​ Email
Nicholas King ​Student Services Officer nking2@k12albemarle.org
Chris Root ​Program Coordinator
croot@k12albemarle.org
​Susan Mortell
Classroom Teacher smortell@k12albemarle.org
Laura Anderson
Classroom Teacher
landerson3@k12albemarle.org
​Beth Whitehouse
Classroom Teacher
ewhitehouse@k12albemarle.org
Lori Mack
​Classroom Teacher
lmack@k12albemarle.org

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.