Skip to main content
Visiting Colleges

Visiting Colleges

Colleges visiting WAHS are listed in Naviance.  The list could change daily so look often.  Please sign up to visit a college through your Naviance account.
If you have any questions please see Mrs. Davis in the counseling office.


CollegeDate
Tufts University Wed September 25, 2019
Hampden-Sydney College Thu September 26, 2019
Hollins University Thu September 26, 2019
Gettysburg College Fri September 27, 2019
Kenyon College Tue October 1, 2019
Denison University Tue October 1, 2019
College of Charleston Mon October 7, 2019
Longwood University Tue October 8, 2019
University of Chicago Tue October 8, 2019
University of Richmond Wed October 9, 2019
Sewanee: The University of the South Wed October 9, 2019
Tulane University Wed October 9, 2019
Northeastern University Wed October 9, 2019
University of Georgia Wed October 9, 2019
Shenandoah University Thu October 10, 2019
Virginia Military Institute Mon October 14, 2019
University of New Hampshire at Durham Tue October 15, 2019
Washington University in St. Louis Thu October 17, 2019
University of Vermont Fri October 18, 2019
Colby College Mon October 21, 2019
Virginia Commonwealth University Tue October 22, 2019
St. Lawrence University Thu October 24, 2019
Davidson College Fri October 25, 2019
Mary Baldwin University Mon October 28, 2019
Bucknell University Wed October 30, 2019
Eastern Mennonite University Tue November 12, 2019


 

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.