Skip to main content
Student Government and Leadership

Student Government and Leadership

SGA 2015-2016

Upcoming Events:


Dance: October 10, 2015 - the Theme is Carnival
Tickets: On sale through
Prices: TBA
Location: Monticello High School Small Gym

Date:  TBA
Time:  TBA
Location: Monticello High School Stadium
There will be a spirited tailgate before the game for everybody to enjoy for only $3. Powderpuff games will begin at 6:30, the Freshmen vs. Seniors, then Juniors vs. Sophomores, followed by the championship game.  All proceeds will be donated to Make a Difference Fund.
Tailgate costs $3.00 and begins at 5:00
Powderpuff game costs $2.00 and begins at 6:30

All Proceeds for the game will be donated to the Make a Difference Fund at Monticello High School and all proceeds from the tailgate will be donated to Clubs.
2015-16 Officers
President - Makayla Whitehurst
Vice President - Emily Burger
Treasurer - Kieran Cottrell
Secretary - Matt Potts
General Council - Allie Perez, Ben Habermeyer, Zimako Chuks, Jude Despian, Madison Baily, Evie Maxwell
President - Colleen Taylor
Vice President - James Burger
Treasurer - Hailey Patterson
Secretary - Becca Meaney
General Council - Emily Morris, Skylar Hall, Bonney W. Burger III, Hannah Rogers, Holly Mitchell
President - AJ Mincer
Vice President - Paige McGlothlin
Treasurer - Adrienne Goodhall
Secretary - Brooke Tegethoff

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.