School Board Members

Kate Acuff

Jack Jouett Magisterial District

Kate Acuff, Ph.D.

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Katrina Callsen

Rio Magisterial District

Katrina Callsen, Vice-Chair

935 King William Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22901

Judy Le

Rivanna Magisterial District

Judy Le

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902

Graham Paige

Samuel Miller Magisterial District

Graham Paige, Chair

7314 Porters Road, Esmont, VA 22937

Ellen Osborne

Scottsville Magisterial District

Ellen Osborne

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902

David Oberg

White Hall Magisterial District

David Oberg

920 Braeburn Street, Crozet, VA 22933

Jonno Alcaro

At-Large Representative

Jonno Alcaro

6403 Rivendell Lane, Crozet, VA 22932

Not sure who your School Board representative is?

View a map of Albemarle County's six magisterial districts, or contact the Office of the School Board at 434-972-4055.

Contact the entire School Board by email at

Please note: For records retention purposes, emails sent to will also be received by the Clerk of the Board.