School Board Members

Kate Acuff

Jack Jouett Magisterial District

Kate Acuff, Ph.D.

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-979-6333
kacuff@k12albemarle.org

Katrina Callsen

Rio Magisterial District

Katrina Callsen, Vice-Chair

935 King William Drive, Charlottesville, VA 22901
860-753-1335
kcallsen@k12albemarle.org

Judy Le

Rivanna Magisterial District

Judy Le

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-326-8315
jle@k12albemarle.org​

Graham Paige

Samuel Miller Magisterial District

Graham Paige, Chair

7314 Porters Road, Esmont, VA 22937
434-286-3639
gpaige@k12albemarle.org

Ellen Osborne

Scottsville Magisterial District

Ellen Osborne

401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-249-3295
eosborne@k12albemarle.org

David Oberg

White Hall Magisterial District

David Oberg

920 Braeburn Street, Crozet, VA 22933
434-981-1160
doberg@k12albemarle.org

Jonno Alcaro

At-Large Representative

Jonno Alcaro

6403 Rivendell Lane, Crozet, VA 22932
434-906-9300
jalcaro@k12albemarle.org

Not sure who your School Board representative is?

View a map of Albemarle County's six magisterial districts, or contact the Office of the School Board at 434-972-4055.


Contact the entire School Board by email at schoolboard@k12albemarle.org.

Please note: For records retention purposes, emails sent to schoolboard@k12albemarle.org will also be received by the Clerk of the Board.