Magisterial Districts

The Albemarle County School Board is composed of seven members who are elected. One member is elected from each of  the county's six magisterial districts, and one member is elected from the county at large.

If you are uncertain who your School Board representative is, you can view a map of our magisterial districts or contact the Office of the School Board at (434) 972-4055.

Official County Maps

Additional maps can be accessed on Albemarle County's County Maps web page.