Event Calendar

October 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 13
Regular School Board Meeting
Lane Auditorium, 401 McIntire Road, Charlottesville, VA 22902
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

School-Based Event Calendars

Click on a school below to open their school-specific event calendar.