Our Mission

To empower all members of our learning community by providing exceptional technology solutions and support that results from collaborative decision-making and effective, timely communication.

Dr. Christine Diggs

Chief Technology Officer

Jamie Foreman

Deputy Chief Technology Officer

1180 Seminole Trail, Suite 385, Charlottesville, VA 22901 (Directions)

(434) 872 - 4569 or ext. 15000

School-Based Support AssignmentsDepartment of Technology - Organizational Chart

Facebook Logo
Twitter Logo