Committee

Parent Representatives

Following is a list of parent representatives for the Special Education Advisory Committee for the 23 - 24 School Year.
 

The SEAC Application is closed for the 23 - 24 Year.
 

Member Name              School E-mail Address
Erin Kurtz
Perri Sales
Agnor-Hurt Elementary Elementary  ejgreenley@gmail.com
pmiltier3@gmail.com

Amanda Vogel
Alex Silverman
Baker Butler Elementary

vogel.amanda@gmail.com
alex.silverman@gmail.com

Sierra Missig

Broadus Wood Elementary

Sierra.nevel@gmail.com

Kelly Altizer*
Christopher Seaman***

Brownsville Elementary

kmaltizer@gmail.com
cbseaman@gmail.com

Lauren Downie
Christian Simmers

Crozet Elementary lauren.cousar@gmail.com
christian.simmers@gmail.com

Jennifer Thompson

Greer Elementary

jthompson5n@gmail.com
Joyce Cooper
Lisa Bushey
Hollymead Elementary joycemcooper@hotmail.com
lisa.bushey@gmail.com
Jessica Allen*
Tracy Magee
Ivy Elementary jessicaallenseac@gmail.com
tracyhmagee@gmail.com
Jaclyn Jacobson
Caitlin Foley

Mountain View Elementary

jaclyncervo10@gmail.com
caitlinclawson86@gmail.com
Michael Wagner
Jen Turner Warren
Murray Elementary mraughh2000@yahoo.com
jturner2@k12albemarle.org

Caitlin Thompson

Red Hill Elementary

thompson.caitlin@gmail.com
Dee Curry Scottsville Elementary dse1987@gmail.com
Jennifer Beard** Stony Point Elementary jennifer.blair.beard@gmail.com
Emily Smith
Kim Jacobson
Stone-Robinson Elementary

Emilydthomas@gmail.com
kim.jacobson4@gmail.com

Katie Richard

Woodbrook Elementary

ktrichard11@gmail.com
     
Jennifer Underwood

Burley Middle School

junderwood@k12albemarle.org
Nicole T. Group Community Lab School ngroup78@gmail.com
Kim Dean Henley Middle School kimhdean@gmail.com
Kate Gariepy

Journey Middle School

kgariepy@yahoo.com
Kendra Meiklejohn Lakeside Middle School kmeiklejohn@k12albemarle.org
Melanie Brittingham

Walton Middle School

melanie.brittingham@ge.com
     

Cate Hudtloff

Albemarle High School cate.hudtloff@gmail.com
Sean Lyons

Monticello High School

spatricklyons@gmail.com

Contact Community Rep noted below with a &

Western Albemarle High School

 

Betsey Soulsby
Tanya Evans

Elia Ramirez
Nora Scheer
Laura DeNunzio&

Community Representatives

betseysoul@msn.com
tanya@virginia.edu
bkf9xb@virginia.edu
wfr4da@virginia.edu
laura.denunzio@gmail.com

 Katherine Jenkins Post High  kcjenkins@gmail.com

*Chairperson
**Co-Chair
*** Secretary

   

*Indicates schools without a formal representative: please contact the Chair at jessicaallenseac@gmail.com with any concerns.
Revised: 11/15/23