Committee

Parent Representatives

Following is a list of parent representatives for the Special Education Advisory Committee for the 20-21 School Year.
This list is being constructed now for 21-22 and will be finalized on October 1. 

If you are interested in applying for a position for the 21-22 School Year, please click here​

Member Name              School E-mail Address

Jennifer Mackrous
Teka Phan
Jaronda Miller-Bryant

Agnor-Hurt Elementary

jennifer@mackrous.com
tekaphan@gmail.com
jaronda@virginia.edu

Kelly Mateja ​Baker-Butler Elementary ​kap8g@virginia.edu
Elizabeth Cobb ​Brownsville Elementary esc4u@comcast.net​
​Kim Dean Meriwether-Lewis Elementary​ ​kimhdean@gmail.com
​*Nicole Group​ ​Murray Elementary​ ngroup78@gmail.com
Jennifer Beard Stony Point jennifer.blair.beard@gmail.com

Stefanie Georgakis Abbott​
Sara Beckham-Henry

Woodbrook Elementary​

sfg.abbott@gmail.com
sbeckham20@hotmail.com

​Jennifer Schaeffer​ ​Jouett ​Middle School​ ​jen_schaeffer@hotmail.com
​*Cate Hudtloff Sutherland Middle School​ ​cate.hudtloff@gmail.com
Stephanie Hicks ​Henley Middle School ​skhicks@creeksidecrozet.net
Irene Krone Albemarle High School​ ​nouzark@yahoo.com
​​Heather Grunden Monticello High School ​heatherg1@comcast.net

Ahna See
John Wilson

​Western Albemarle High School

​ahna.see@gmail.com
jcw6z@virginia.edu

Betsey Soulsby
Emily Boshkoff
Tanya Evans
Kate Barrett
Amanda Wagner

Community
Representative​s

​betseysoul@msn.com
emilyboshkoff@gmail.com
tanya@virginia.edu
Kate@coachingcville.com
irishamanda76@gmail.com

     
​*Chairperson
**Co-Chair


Revised: 10/01/20