Committee

Parent Representatives

Following is a list of parent representatives for the Special Education Advisory Committee for the 20-21 School Year.
This list is being constructed now for 21-22 and will be finalized on October 1. 

Opportunitites to serve as a school representative are closed for the 21-22 School Year.
An opportunity to serve as a school representative on SEAC will open in the Spring. 

Member Name              School E-mail Address
Jaronda Miller-Bryant
Laura Strauss
Agnor-Hurt Elementary Elementary  jaronda@virginia.edu
laura.syster@gmail.com
Rebecca M. Silverman
Amy Winegar
Baker Butler Elementary rsmsilverman@gmail.com
Winegar.amy@gmail.com

Mikhal Mcpherson Salzberg
Anna Di Gregory

Brownsville Elementary

mikisalzberg@gmail.com
anna.digregory@gmail.com

Kayla Allen
Tammy Gouldsmith
Crozet Elementary kaylaannallen@gmail.com
tammy.gouldsmith@gmail.com
Joyce Cooper Hollymead Elementary joycemcooper@hotmail.com
Jessica Allen Meriwether-Lewis Elementary jessicaleeallen727@gmail.com
Michael Wagner
Joanna O'Brien
Murray Elementary mraughh2000@yahoo.com
obrien.annie@gmail.com
Cori Melvin Scottsville Elementary corimelvin@gmail.com
Jennifer Beard Stony Point Elementary jennifer.blair.beard@gmail.com
Moira O'Neill Stone-Robinson Elementary moirakoneill@gmail.com
     
**Nicole T. Group Community Lab School ngroup78@gmail.com
Alice Fox
Barbara Molloy
Henley Middle School alicek.fox@gmail.com
barbaralmolloymd@outlook.com
**Cate Hudtloff Lakeside Middle School cate.hudtloff@gmail.com
     
Irene Krone Albemarle High School nouzark@yahoo.com
Johnsa Morris  Monticello High School johnsamorris@gmail.com

Stephanie Hicks
Julie McKnight 

Western Albemarle High School

skhicks@creeksidecrozet.net
Julieincapecharles@gmail.com

Mary Margaret Hughes
John Wilson
Betsey Soulsby
Allison Kretlow

Community
Representatives

mmh2y@virginia.edu
jcw6z@virginia.edu
betseysoul@msn.com
akretlow@gmail.com

     
*Chairperson
**Co-Chair
   


Revised and Finalized: 10/01/21