Committee

Parent Representatives

Following is a list were parent representatives for the Special Education Advisory Committee for the 2019-2020 School Year.

SEAC representatives are being applying now. 
This list is being constructed now and will be updated soon.
If you are interested in applying for a position, please click here​

Member Name              School E-mail Address
Jaronda Miller-Bryant Agnor-Hurt Elementary jaronda@virginia.edu
Kelly Mateja ​Baker-Butler Elementary ​kap8g@virginia.edu
​Dana Adams
Elizabeth Cobb
​Brownsville Elementary ​dana.marie.adams06@gmail.com​
esc4u@comcast.net​
Brandon Drumheller Cale Elementary​ ​brandondrumheller@yahoo.com
​Kim Dean Meriwether-Lewis Elementary​ ​kimhdean@gmail.com
​Nicole Group​ ​Murray Elementary​ ngroup78@gmail.com
Sara Beckham-Henry Woodbrook Elementary​ sbeckham20@hotmail.com
​Jennifer Schaeffer​ ​Jouett ​
Middle School​
​jen_schaeffer@hotmail.com
Cate Hudtloff Sutherland
Middle School​
​cate.hudtloff@gmail.com
*Stephanie Hicks ​Henley 
Middle School
​skhicks@creeksidecrozet.net
Irene Krone Albemarle
High School​
​nouzark@yahoo.com
​​Heather Grunden
 
Monticello
High School
​heatherg1@comcast.net
​John Wilson ​Western Albemarle
High School
​jcw6z@virginia.edu

 
​​Elizabeth A. Pokorski ​Teacher Representative ​eap4zg@virginia.edu
Betsey Soulsby Community
Representative​
​betseysoul@msn.com
​Kate Barrett ​Community ​
Representative
​Kate@coachingcville.com
Tanya Evans Community
Representative​
​tanya@virginia.edu
​​Emily Boshkoff Community
Representative​
​​emilyboshkoff@gmail.com
​*Chairperson
**Co-Chair


Revised: 8/29/19