PD Room Reservations

Please contact Deb Bush (Northside Library) or Lauren Price  (Center I) to reserve a room.

January 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
LTI Event
-
Small Space
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Device Testing
-
Small Space
Fri, Jan 15
Brightstars/Preschool Reservation
-
Large & Small Spaces
Brightstars/Preschool Reservation
-
Large & Small Spaces
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PD Room Reservation Calendar
    • Center I Large Space
    • Center I Small Space
    • Northside Library PD Room

Professional Development Meeting Spaces

  • Center I:  1180 Seminole Place Complex, Suite 225, Charlottesville, VA 22901
  • Northside Library PD Room: 705 Rio Road West, 3rd Floor, Charlottesville, VA 22901
calendar with text

 

 

Media Services, Learning Resources/Textbooks and Courier services are at the Northside Library on the 3rd floor.


Professional Development office is located at the COB 3rd floor (401 McIntire Rd, Charlottesville VA  22902), as well as Center One (1180 Seminole Place)