PD Room Reservations

Please contact Deb Bush (Northside Library) or Lauren Price  (Center I) to reserve a room. 

October 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Dept. of Tech Leadership
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Sep 28
SPED PD Training
-
Large PD Space
PLMS Instructor Training
-
Small PD Space
CPR Training
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Sep 29
Triads Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Thu, Sep 30
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept. of Tech Leadership
-
Small PD Space
Tech Inventory Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 1
Dept of Tech
-
Large PD Space
Novice-Coach Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Dept of Tech II
-
Large PD Space
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
ICPLC
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Oct 5
Elementary Principals' Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Oct 6
CPI Training
-
Small PD Space
Secondary Principals' Meeting
-
Small PD Room
Student Safety Coach Training
-
Large PD Space
Thu, Oct 7
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Oct 8
M. Maynard Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Strategic Planning
Small PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Oct 12
SPED PD Training
-
Woodbrook PD
-
Large PD Space
CPR Training
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Oct 13
DPLC
Large PD Space
New Assistant Principal's Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Assistant Principals' Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Thu, Oct 14
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Oct 15
Novice-Coach Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
New Driver Training
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Oct 19
Principals & Pathways
-
Large PD Space
New Driver Training
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Oct 20
CPI Initial
Large PD Space
New Driver Training
Small PD Space
New Principals Meeting
-
Small PD Room
Thu, Oct 21
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
CPR Training
-
Large PD Space
Fri, Oct 22
LTI Meeting
-
Large PD Space
MOHS IC Cluster
-
Small PD Space
M. Maynard Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
New Driver Training
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Oct 26
CPI Recert Training
Large PD Space
New Driver Training
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Oct 27
New Driver Training
-
Small PD Space
Thu, Oct 28
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Novice Coach PLC (Year 2)
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Saftey Coach Training
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PD Room Reservation Calendar
    • Center I Large Space
    • Center I Small Space
    • Northside Library PD Room

Professional Development Meeting Spaces

  • Center I:  1180 Seminole Place Complex, Suite 225, Charlottesville, VA 22901
  • Northside Library PD Room: 705 Rio Road West, 3rd Floor, Charlottesville, VA 22901
calendar with text

 

 

Media Services, Learning Resources/Textbooks and Courier services are at the Northside Library on the 3rd floor.


Professional Development office is located at the COB 3rd floor (401 McIntire Rd, Charlottesville VA  22902), as well as Center One (1180 Seminole Place)