PD Room Reservations

To request an event, please click the Green Plus button in the top right-hand corner of the calendar. Please note that your reservation is not final until you receive a confirmation email.

Large Professional Development Space capacity: 75

Small Professional Development Space capacity: 20

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 26
Novice Coaches
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Feb 27
WBL Team Meeting
-
Center One - Small PD Space
Comprehensible Input PLC
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Feb 28
LETRS Training
-
C1 Large space
CB Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Thu, Feb 29
SEAD
-
Small Space
Work in PD Space
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Technology Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Mar 1
ELA Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
Instructional Coaching PLC
-
Large PD Space
EDEP SF Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Cluster Teams
-
Large PD Space
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts AP Science Textbook Review
-
Large and Small PD Rooms
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts DPLC
-
Small PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts DPLC
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts K-12 Principal Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts PreK-12 Literacy Plan Committee
-
Center I Large PD Space
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Lexia Training
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts SEAD
-
Small Space
Fri, Mar 8
Subscribe to Alerts Whole Group Connected
-
Large and Small PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts Cluster Teams
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts LTI Team
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Subscribe to Alerts CPI
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts Novice Coaches
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Mar 12
Subscribe to Alerts CB Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts CPR Training
-
Large PD Room
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Assistant Principals Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts CB Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Counselor Director Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts SEAD
-
Large PD Space
Fri, Mar 15
Subscribe to Alerts LTI ISTE Work Session
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts State VDOE State Health/ PE State Meeting
-
Large & Small PD Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts State VDOE State Health/ PE State Meeting
-
Large & Small PD Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts State VDOE State Health/ PE State Meeting
-
Large & Small PD Conference Room
Tue, Mar 19
Subscribe to Alerts Burley Team Meetings
-
Large PD room
Subscribe to Alerts CPR Training
-
Large PD Room
Wed, Mar 20
Subscribe to Alerts Leadership Team Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts PreK-12 Literacy Plan Committee
-
Center I Large PD Space
Thu, Mar 21
Subscribe to Alerts SEAD
-
Small Space
Subscribe to Alerts Supervisors Meeting
-
Center 1 Large room
Subscribe to Alerts CLC Leadership Meeting
-
Center 1 Small PD
Fri, Mar 22
Subscribe to Alerts SPED Admin Team Meeting
-
Center 1 Small PD Space
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts Novice Coaches
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Burley Team Meetings
-
Large PD room
Subscribe to Alerts Comprehensible Input PLC
-
Large PD Space
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts Talent Advisory
-
Large PD space
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts ACPS Student Senate
-
Center One: Large & Small PD Space
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts CLC Leadership Meeting
-
Center 1 Small PD
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PD Room Reservation Calendar
    • Center I Large Space
    • Center I Small Space

Professional Development Meeting Spaces

calendar with text

 

 

Media Services, Learning Resources/Textbooks and Courier services are at the Northside Library on the 3rd floor.


Professional Development is located at Center One (1180 Seminole Place, Suite 385, Charlottesville, VA 22901)