PD Room Reservations

To request an event, please click the Green Plus button in the top right-hand corner of the calendar. Please note that your reservation is not final until you receive a confirmation email.

Large Professional Development Space capacity: 50

Small Professional Development Space capacity: 20

 

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
22-23 Secondary Principals' Meeting
-
Center One - Large PD Space
Coordinated Enrolllment Bridgecare Meeting Pre K
-
Center I Small PD Space
School Safety Coaches Monthly Meeting
-
Center 1 - Conference Room
Thu, Jan 5
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
22-23 Elementary Principals' Meeting
-
Center One - Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Jan 6
Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
LTI All-Team PLC Meeting
-
Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
ICPLC meeting
-
Large PD Room
AP Potential Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Coordinated Enrolllment Bridgecare Meeting Pre K
-
Center I Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
ELA Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
Tue, Jan 10
LTI/TSS Meeting
-
Level Two State Monitoring Meeting
-
Small PD Space
MHFA
-
Wed, Jan 11
Asst. Principals Meeting
-
Large PD Space
New Admin Workshop - Asst. Principals
-
Center 1 - Large PD Space
3rd Grade Kick-Off Conversation
-
Center 1
AEA & Cabinet Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Thu, Jan 12
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
CPR for teachers
-
Large PD Room
Fri, Jan 13
Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
TSS Work Session
-
Large PD Space
AHS Coaching Cluster meeting
-
Center 1 Small PD space
ELA Assessments
-
Center 1 - Small PD Space
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Jan 17
TSS team weekly meeting
-
Small PD space
Wed, Jan 18
Executive Team Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Thu, Jan 19
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
JMS - Master Scheduling
-
Fri, Jan 20
Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
TSS/LTi collaboration meeting
-
Large PD Space
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Training
Center I Large Space
WIAT-4 for the iPads
-
Center 1 Small PD room
Special Services
-
Center 1 Small PD Space
Tue, Jan 24
Training
Center 1 Large Space
DPLC
-
Large PD Space
EA Team
-
Center I Small PD Space
Elementary Work
-
Large PD space
TSS team weekly meeting
-
Small PD space
Wed, Jan 25
Directors Meeting
-
Large PD Space
ACPS Book Committee
-
Center 1 Small PD space
Thu, Jan 26
Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Department of Instruction Meeting
-
WBL Leaders Meeting
-
Center 1 Small Space
Fri, Jan 27
Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
PREP Board Meeting
-
Center I Large Space
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Subscribe to Alerts WIAT-4 Training
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Tue, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts WIAT-4 Training
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts TSS team weekly meeting
-
Small PD space
Subscribe to Alerts CPR for teachers
-
Large PD Room
Wed, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts School Safety Coaches Monthly Meeting
-
Center 1 - Conference Room
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Lead Coach Meeting
-
Large PD Space
Subscribe to Alerts Dept of Tech Leadership Meeting
-
Small PD Space
Fri, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Central Cluster Meeting
-
Center 1 -small space
Subscribe to Alerts ICPLC meeting
-
Large PD Room
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PD Room Reservation Calendar
    • Center I Large Space
    • Center I Small Space

Professional Development Meeting Spaces

calendar with text

 

 

Media Services, Learning Resources/Textbooks and Courier services are at the Northside Library on the 3rd floor.


Professional Development is located at Center One (1180 Seminole Place, Suite 385 Charlottesville, VA 22901)