PD Room Reservations

Please contact Deb Bush (Northside Library) or Lauren Price  (Center I) to reserve a room.

October 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Thu, Oct 8
Fri, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Thu, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Tech In-Person Interviews
-
Small Conference Space
Fri, Oct 23
Tech In-Person Interviews
-
Small Conference Space
Tech In-Person Interviews
-
Small Conference Space
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • PD Room Reservation Calendar
    • Center I Large Space
    • Center I Small Space
    • Northside Library PD Room

Professional Development Meeting Spaces

  • Center I:  1180 Seminole Place Complex, Suite 225, Charlottesville, VA 22901
  • Northside Library PD Room: 705 Rio Road West, 3rd Floor, Charlottesville, VA 22901
Teachers sitting at table viewing screens on wall

Pictured: Center I Large Space

 

 

Media Services, Learning Resources/Textbooks and Courier services are at the Northside Library on the 3rd floor.


Professional Development office is located at the COB 3rd floor (401 McIntire Rd, Charlottesville VA  22902), as well as Center One (1180 Seminole Place)