Skip to main content
Teachers Contact Information

​​​​​​​Teachers Contact Information

Use the email links below to contact your school's Diversity Resource Teacher.

​School
Name

​​Title  

Email
Agnor-Hurt Mia Shand
​Classroom Teacher
mshand@k12albemarle.org
Albemarle Marco Tello
​School Counselor
mtello@k12albemarle.org
Albemarle
LaNika Barnes
​Classroom Teacher
lbarnes@k12albemarle.org
Baker-Butler
Sarah Miller
​Classroom Teacher
smiller2@k12albemarle.org
Broadus Wood
Debra Zehnter
​Classroom Teacher
dzehnter@k12albemarle.org
Broadus Wood
Elizabeth Strauss
​Classroom Teacher
estrauss@k12albemarle.org
​Brownsville
​Jasmine Azimi
​Classroom Teacher
​jazimi@k12albemarle.org
Burley
Julia Weed
​Classroom Teacher
jweed@k12albemarle.org
​CATEC To Be Determined  ​
Cale Chelsey Lundgren​Classroom Teacher
clundgren@k12albemarle.org
​Community Charter To Be Determined
Crozet Leora Brown
​Classroom Teacher
lbrown3@k12albemarle.org
Greer
Julia Meyer
Classroom Teacher
jmeyer@k12albemarle.org
Greer Katie McLaughlinClassroom Teacher
kmclaughlin@k12albemarle.org
Henley Megan Williams
Classroom Teacher
mwilliams6@k12albemarle.org
Hollymead Rebecca Brown Classroom Teacher
rbrown@k12albemarle.org
​Ivy Creek School
​Laura Anderson
Classroom Teacher
landerson3@k12albemarle.org
Jack Jouett
Brennan Trick
Classroom Teacher
btrick@k12albemarle.org
Meriwether Lewis
Destinie Thomas
​Classroom Teacher
dthomas2@k12albemarle.org
Monticello
Paul Jones
​Classroom Teacher
pjones2@k12albemarle.org
Murray Elementary
Donald Healy
​Classroom Teacher
dhealy@k12albemarle.org
Murray High School
Cathy Glover
​Classroom Teacher
​Office of Community Engagement
​Lars Holmstrom
Equity Education Specialist
lholstrom@albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Leilani Keys
​Equity Education Specialist
lkeys@albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Dr. Bernard Hairston
Community Engagement 
Executive Director
hairston@k12albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Gloria Rockhold
​Community Engagement Manager
grockhold@k12albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Abigail Kayser

akayser@k12albemarle.org
Red Hill
Martha Layman
​Classroom Teacher
 mlayman2@k12albemarle.org
Scottsville
Meghan Wilson
​Classroom Teacher
 mwilson@k12albemarle.org
Scottsville
Sarah Dwyer
​Classroom Teacher
sdwyer@k12albemarle.org
Stone Robinson
Allie Weir
​Classroom Teacher
aweir@k12albemarle.org
Stone Robinson
Don Landis
​Classroom Teacher
dlandis@k12albemarle.org
Stony Point
Ashley Seawell
​Classroom Teacher
aseawell@k12albemarle.org
Sutherland
Jeff Matriccino
​Classroom Teacher
jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org
Sutherland Meredith Holmes
​Classroom Teacher
mholmes@k12albemarle.org
Walton
Rebecca Kindler
​Classroom Teacher
rkindler@k12albemarle.org
Western Albemarle​
Monica Laux
​Classroom Teacher
mlaux@k12albemarle.org
Western Albemarle
Jill Williams
​Classroom Teacher
jwilliams@k12albemarle.org
​Woodbrook ​Marian McCullough
​Classroom Teacher​
​​mmccullough@k12albemarle.org



​​​

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.