Skip to main content
Diversity Resource Teachers

​​​​​​​Diversity Resource Teachers

Use the email links below to contact your school's Diversity Resource Teacher.

​School
Name

​​Title  

Email
Agnor-Hurt Mia Shand
​Classroom Teacher
mshand@k12albemarle.org
Albemarle Marco Tello

​School Counselor
mtello@k12albemarle.org
Albemarle
Katie Christie


Baker-Butler
Mellissa Hairston
​Classroom Teacher

Broadus Wood
Katie Breaud
​Classroom Teacher

​Brownsville
​Jayme Pallante
​Classroom Teacher
Burley
Julia Weed
​Classroom Teacher
jweed@k12albemarle.org
​Burley​Laura Lewis
​CATEC Megan Panek  ​
Cale Jeff Handler
​Classroom Teacher

​Center For Learning and Growth

Lori Mack
​Classroom
Teacher
​Community Charter Stephanie Passman

Crozet Jessica Mabee
​Classroom Teacher

Greer
Julia Meyer
Classroom Teacher
jmeyer@k12albemarle.org
Greer Katie McLaughlinClassroom Teacher
kmclaughlin@k12albemarle.org
Henley Michael Combs
​Assistant Principal

Hollymead Rebecca Brown Classroom Teacher
rbrown@k12albemarle.org
​Hollymead​Lauren Santana
​Classroom
Teacher
Jack Jouett
Kailyn Gillam
Classroom Teacher

Meriwether Lewis
Leslie Willis- Taylor
​Assistant Principal

​Meriwether
Lewis
​Elyse Helbig- Guevara
​Classroom
Teacher
Monticello
Ashe Bush
​Classroom Teacher

Murray Elementary
Hollins Mills
​Classroom Teacher

Murray High School
Jenna Barazi
​Classroom Teacher
​Office of Community Engagement
​Lars Holmstrom
Equity Education Specialist
lholstrom@albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Leilani Keys
​Equity Education Specialist
lkeys@albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement​Ayanna Mitchell
Equity Education Specialist
Office of Community Engagement
​Dr. Bernard Hairston
Community Engagement 
Executive Director
hairston@k12albemarle.org
Office of Community Engagement
​Gloria Rockhold
​Community Engagement Manager
grockhold@k12albemarle.org
Red Hill
Martha Layman
​Classroom Teacher
 mlayman2@k12albemarle.org
Scottsville
Meghan Wilson
​Classroom Teacher
 mwilson@k12albemarle.org
Stone Robinson
Ashley Redmond
​Classroom Teacher

Stony Point
Ashley Seawell
​Classroom Teacher
aseawell@k12albemarle.org
Sutherland
Jeff Matriccino
​Classroom Teacher
jmatriccino@k12albemarle.org
Sutherland Meredith Holmes
​Classroom Teacher
mholmes@k12albemarle.org
Walton
Rebecca Kindler
​Classroom Teacher
rkindler@k12albemarle.org
Western Albemarle
Jill Williams
​Classroom Teacher
jwilliams@k12albemarle.org
​Woodbrook Diane Smith
​Classroom Teacher​
​​
Woodbrook
Quaneilia Shifflett-Carter
​Classroom Teacher

​​​

Get Acrobat PDF Reader You may need the free Acrobat Reader to access information presented in PDF format.